Vorstände

Der ASV Elsenztal Steinsfurt 1968 e.V. wird von folgenden Vorstandsmitgliedern geführt:

Christian Gresler

Christian Gresler

1. Vorstand

christian.gresler@asv-elsenztal.de

Ralf Tauber

Ralf Tauber

2. Vorstand

ralf.tauber@asv-elsenztal.de

Kurt Mader

Kurt Mader

Gewässerwart

gewaesserwart@asv-elsenztal.de

Manuel Altenbach

Manuel Altenbach

Sportwart

manuel.altenbach@asv-elsenztal.de

Matthias Keil

Matthias Keil

Jugendwart

jugendwart@asv-elsenztal.de

Marc Herbrik

Marc Herbrik

Pressewart

marc.herbrik@asv-elsenztal.de

Denis Teich

Denis Teich

Schriftführer

denis.teich@asv-elsenztal.de

Nicole Keil

Nicole Keil

Kassier

nicole.streib@asv-elsenztal.de